Orioles Official Sponsor

Head Coach Contact Information

Fall Sports Name E-Mail
Cross Country John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Football Ryan Stockhaus stockhausr@district279.org
Soccer/Boys Pat Hager pat.hager01@gmail.com
Soccer/Girls Maggie Herrity herrity.maggie@gmail.com
Swim/Girls Linsi Jagger lulstad@hotmail.com
Girls Diving Laura Dobler  
Tennis/Girls Eric Ruska ruskae@district279.org
Brian Rusche tennis@brianrusche.com
Volleyball Mandi Burian mandi0621@gmail.com
Cheerleading

Bowling Team

Kari Olson

Val Manning

osseocheerinfo@gmail.com

bowlingmannings@comcast.net

Trap Shooting Jim Techam Dennis Wagner osseotrapteam@gmail.com
Winter Sports Name E-Mail
Basketball/Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org
Basketball/Girls Jen Moen moenj@district279.org
Dance Team Francesca Wilson Megan McDonough francescawilsonpt@gmail.com osseodance@gmail.com
Gymnastics

Alpine Skiing

Tammy Hoff

Sarah Yost

tammy.hoff@broklynpark.org

sellefso@gmail.com

Hockey/Girls Jeremy Lewis lewisj@district279.org
Nordic Ski Brandon Burns                    Kory Freeberg burnsbrandon@district279.org                                                      kfreeber@gmail.com
Swim/Boys Marshall Abrahamson marshall.abrahamson@gmail.com
Wrestling David Ahmed ahmedd@district279.org
Boys Hockey Mark Phenow mdphenow@hotmail.com
Kevin Willey willeyk@district279.org
Spring Sports Name E-Mail
Baseball John Groebner groebnerj@district279.org
Golf/Girls John Rieser johnrieser2800@comcast.net
Kevin Willey willeyk@district279.org
Softball Eric Ruska ruskae@district279.org
Tennis/Boys Dan Prody prodyd@district279.org
Track & Field Matt Ferry ferrym@district279.org
Boys Golf Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org
Synch Swim Rey Kurpiers rckurpiers@gmail.com
Adapted Softball/CI Kelli Waalk waalkk@district279.org
Adapted Softball/PI Al Chuba chubaa@district279.org
Boys Lacrosse Darren Nelson nels1534@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Nora Vee veenora@district279.org
Ali Nelson anelson@beaconacademy.com 
Trap Shooting Jim Techam Dennis Wagner osseotrapteam@gmail.com